Officers, Chairmen, Board of Directors, Area Reps

President

Dennis Boomer Hayden
Bowhunts Organized Worldwide
Official MBA Pope & Young Scorer
(508) 454-3333
bowhuntsww@aol.com

Vice President

Ken Brown
Ashby, MA
(978) 204-6329
ken.brown@cit.com

Secretary/Treasurer/Membership Chairman

Mimi Hayden
PO Box 1789, Sagamore Beach, MA 02562
(508) 888-8778
secretary.treasurer@massbowhunters.com
Memberships: memberships@massbowhunters.com

Awards Committee Chairman

Mike Billiel
17 West Main St, Millers Falls, MA 01349
Cell (413) 315-0242
bunny@admin.umass.edu

Board of Directors

————————————————–
Mike Billiel
17 West Main St, Millers Falls, MA 01349
Cell (413) 315-0242
bunny@admin.umass.edu
————————————————–
Ed Birch
Bellingham, Ma. 02019
(508) 254-2889
ebirch5@msn.com
————————————————–
Gerry Lemire
26 North Main St.
Bellingham, Ma. 02019
(508) 450-8518
gerry@theelusivewhitetail.com
————————————————–
Frank B. Leonardo
275 Donohue Road Unit 2, Dracut MA 01826
(781) 727-6890
strasarrow@aol.com
————————————————–
Gene Ptaszkiewicz
247 1/2 Allen Road, Belchertown, MA 01007
413-537-1229
genep20@charter.net
————————————————–
Bob Young
12 Roderick Ave, Beverly MA
978-922-5780
————————————————–

Area Reps

————————————————–
Bob Young
12 Roderick Ave, Beverly MA
978-922-5780

Edward Elias
PO Box 186, Richmond MA 01254
413-499-6251

Interested in being an Area Rep? Call Boomer at 1-800-BOWHUNTS. Area Reps help recruit new members by visiting their area sports shops and clubs and distributing membership kits which include posters, handouts, and new member applications. They are a vital part of the growth of the club.